Meet the team


Staff members

Koen Hindriks

Professor
k.v.hindriks@vu.nl

Jan Treur

Professor
j.treur@vu.nl

Aart van Halteren

Endowed Professor
a.t.van.halteren@vu.nl

Kim Baraka

Assistant Professor
baraka.kim@gmail.com

Charlotte Gerritsen

Assistant Professor
cs.gerritsen@vu.nl

Michel Klein

Assistant Professor
michel.klein@vu.nl

Florian Kunneman

Assistant Professor
f.a.kunneman@vu.nl


PhD students

Erik van Haeringen

PhD Student
e.s.van.haeringen@vu.nl

Fakhra Jabeen

PhD Student
f.jabeen@vu.nl

Yue Li

PhD Student
y6.li@vu.nl

Mike Ligthart

PhD Student
m.e.u.ligthart@vu.nl

Laura van der Lubbe

PhD Student
l.m.vander.lubbe@vu.nl

Saeid Mehrali Zadeh

PhD Student
s.mehralizadeh@vu.nl

Reimann

Merle Reimann

PhD Student
m.m.reimann@vu.nl

Bojan Simoski

PhD Student
b.simoski@vu.nl

Fawad Taj

PhD Student
f.taj@vu.nl

Nimat Ullah

PhD Student
nimat.ullah@vu.nl

Emmeke Veltmeijer

PhD Student
e.a.veltmeijer@vu.nl


Supporting staff

Vincent Koeman

Scientific Programmer
v.j.koeman@vu.nl

Lovrencak

Mojca Lovrencak

Group Secretary
m.lovrencak@vu.nl

Affiliated Members

Past Team Members